MMP procedure updates – a live congress - Orthomed
Workshops & Events

We’re not just selling products, we hold a variety of veterinary orthopaedic workshops and events throughout the year both in the UK and the United States.

View Workshops & Events
Resources

We have a vast range of support material developed to provide you with tips & techniques which will revolutionise your veterinary surgical techniques

View all Resources

Aligned with the publication of a new MMP vs TPLO study, we would like to invite current, past and interested MMP surgeons to a free, online and live presentation to discuss the evolution and updates of the MMP procedure over the last few years.

 

The talk will be presented from a variety of speakers, each presenting their own experiences, challenges and updates to the procedure over the last few years.

 

We have set two dates and times to allow attendees from all across the globe to attend.

 

Date 1: Friday, August 28th, 12pm EDT / 5pm BST

 

Book here: https://www.orthomed.co.uk/workshops-and-events/view/congress-28-aug-2020/

 

Date 2: Monday, September 7th, 9am BST / 5pm AWST

 

Book here: https://www.orthomed.co.uk/workshops-and-events/view/congress-07-sep-2020/

 

 

Customer Support

Our dedicated customer service team are on hand to answer your questions

Already know the product code? Quickly add products to your basket...